fbpx

Spokane Valley Holiday Hours

Topgolf bays will be available to rent out during our Fall Hours listed below prior to opening if booked ahead of time.

Monday: 10am-9pm

Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday: 10am-9pm

Friday-Saturday: 10am-Midnight

Sunday: 10am-9pm.

  • October 31st (Halloween) CLOSED
  • Monday November 11 10am-9pm (Veterans Day)
  • November 18-26 Fall Hours
  • Wednesday November 27 10AM-9PM
  • Thursday November 28 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
  • Friday November 2910AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday November 30 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • December 1 - 22 Fall Hours
  • Monday December 23 10AM-9PM
  • Tuesday December 24 10AM-5PM (Christmas Eve)
  • Wednesday December 25 CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Thursday December 26 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Friday December 27 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday December 28 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Sunday December 29 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Monday December 30 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Tuesday December 31 10Am-5PM (New Years Eve)
  • Wednesday January 1 2PM-9PM (New Years Day)
  • Thursday January 2 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Friday January 3 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday January 4 10AM-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Sunday January 5 10AM-9PM
  • Monday January 20 10am-9pm (MLK DAY)
  • Friday January 24 10AM-MIDNIGHT (No School)
  • Monday January 2710am-9pm (No School)
  • Friday February 14 2pm-Midnight (Valentine’s Day) (Neon Lights)
  • Monday February 17 10am-9pm (Presidents Day)
  • Friday February 21 (No School) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Friday March 6 (No School) 10am-Midnight
  • Thursday March 26 (No School) 10am-9pm
  • Friday March 27 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday March 28 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Sunday March 29 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-9pm
  • Monday March 30(Spring Break Idaho) 10am-9pm
  • Tuesday March 31 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-9pm
  • Wednesday April 1 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-9pm
  • Thursday April 2 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-9pm
  • Friday April 3 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday April 4 (Spring Break Idaho) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Sunday April 5 (Spring Break Spokane) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Monday April 6 (Spring Break Spokane) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Tuesday April 7 (Spring Break Spokane) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Wednesday April 8 (Spring Break Spokane) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Thursday April 9 (Spring Break Spokane) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Friday April 10(Spring Break Spokane) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Saturday April 11(Spring Break Spokane) 10am-Midnight (Neon Lights)
  • Sunday April 1210am-9pm
  • Tuesday April 1410am-9pm (No School)
  • Friday May 22 10am-Midnight (No School) (Neon Lights)
  • Monday May 25 10am-9pm (Memorial Day)
  • May 26- June 12 Fall Hours
  • June 13 – SUMMER HOURS

Operating Hours

Sunday- Thursday10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday - Saturday10:00 am - Midnight

Starting September 15th

Sundays10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mondays10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesdays - Thursdays2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fridays2:00 pm - Midnight
Saturdays10:00 am - Midnight

Follow Us

You can follow Flying Squirrel Spokane Valley on all major social platforms. News, contests and special offers are announced on these platforms.

IAAPA
iatpremovedwhite

Website built by High Rev Applications

X